Créditos
Usuários que contribuem com o PHL através do envio de sugestões e críticas

UF Cidade Nome
AMManausGraça Caldeira (TJAM) - mgcaldeira@yahoo.com
BASalvadorEliana Carvalho (Apoio) - bibapoiovitoria@veloxmail.com.br
BASalvadorJosé den Boer, Ir. (OSB) - josebdb@hotmail.com
BASalvadorLinda Carla (Teclim-Ufba) - bteclim@ufba.br
BASalvadorMaria da Graça Gomes Almeida (Ufba) - mggomes@ufba.br
BASalvadorMarly Santos (Ufba) - marly@ufba.br
BASalvadorMauricio Capistrano (Diginet) - mauricio@diginetinformatica.com.br
BASalvadorRonaldo (Diginet) - ronaldo@diginetinformatica.com.br
BASalvadorSonia Maria F. da Silva (Uneb) - smfsilva@uneb.br
BASalvadorSônia Nunes (Servcon) - servcon@svn.com.br
BASalvadorValdinéia Barreto Ferreira (TJBA) - biblioteca_tjba@tj.ba.gov.br
DFBrasíliaLuciana Sobrinho de Melo (Dom Bosco) - biblioteca@cdbb.com.br
DFBrasíliaLeandro Rodor - rodor@locasitio.comb.br / leandro_rodor@hotmail.com
DFBrasíliaLucivaldo Barros (UnB/CDS) - lucivaldobarros@hotmail.com
ESVitóriaAngela Borges Daher (Salesianos) - adaher@salesiano.org.br
ESVitóriaEduardo Valadares (IEL) - inf@findes.org.br
ESVitóriaRosana Costa (Salesianos) - rcosta@salesiano.com.br
GOPires do RioLourisvaldo C. Branquinho Júnior - jrbranquinho@prionet.com.br
MGBarbacenaAngelo Alberto Delben Filho (Unipac) - angelodelben@unipac.br
MGBarbacenaRita Costa (Unipac) - ritacosta@unipac.br
MGBarbacenaRosy Neves (Unipac) - romane91@yahoo.com.br
MGBelo HorizonteIlário Zandonade, Pe. (Salesianos) - secisjb@salesiano.br
MGBelo HorizonteRosimeire Ramos Vieira (Proj.Manuelzão) - meire@manuelzao.ufmg.br
MGBicasWillian Marques Rocha - file@powermail.com.br
MGCoronel FabricianoElizabeth G. Vilarino (Unileste) - babet@unilestemg.br
MGJuiz de ForaMeissane Andressa da Costa (Unipac) - bibliojf@unipac.br
MGLavrasMaria Helena de Castro (Ufla) - mhelena@ufla.br
MGManhumirimJosé Wéber - joseweberp@yahoo.com.br
MGMontes ClarosEduardo Diniz Amaral (Unimontes) - duardod@ig.com.br
MGMontes ClarosMaria Gorete de Jesus Coutinho Cordeiro (Unimontes)
MGSão João del ReiElida Chavier da Silva (Ufsj)
MGSão João Del ReiGiovani Mendonça (Ufsj) - giovani@salesiano.br
MGSão João del ReiMarida da Penha de Resende (Ufsj)
MGSão João del ReiPaulo César dos Santos (Ufsj)
MGSão João del ReiRosane de Fátima (Ufsj)
MGVarginhaIsabel Peres (Fund.Aprender)- bibliotecaaprender@netvga.com.br
MSCampo GrandeLevine Alves (PRT) - levine@zerorecursivo.eti.br
MSCampo GrandeLucimara Martines - lucimaramelobr@yahoo.com.br
MSCampo GrandeLucimara Melo - lucimaramelobr@yahoo.com.br
MSCampo GrandeMarcia Campos - marciacamposbr@gmail.com
PABelémEdson Oliveira (Poema) - edson@poema.org.br
PABelémLucilene da Silva - lucilene@mp.pa.gov.br
PERecifeRodrigo Gameiro - rgameirog@yahoo.com.br
PERecifeSueli Goulart - sueligoulart@gmail.com
PRCuritibaAna Rezende (Uniandrade)
PRCuritibaSônia Bernini (Uniandrade) - soniabernini@yahoo.com.br
PRFoz do IguaçuRonaldo Ghellere (Unifoz) - ronaldo@unifoz.com.br
RJPetrópolisEduardo (FMP) - biblioteca@fog.br
RJPetrópolisMarcelo Prates (FMP) - info@fog.br
RJPetrópolisTeresa (FMP) - biblioteca@fog.br
RJPetrópolisVolmer Geronimo (FMP) - biblioteca@fog.br
RJRio de JaneiroAna Cláudia - anaclaudia@v.s.com.br
RJRio de JaneiroSônia Burnier (IBICT) - sdesouza@ibict.br
RSBento GonçalvesEunice Pigozzo (SENAC) - epigozzo@senacrs.com.br
RSBento GonçalvesLeandra Valenti (SENAI) - nit@cetemo.com.br
RSCanoasAna Umpierre (Ritter) - anaggu@ritterdosreis.br
RSCanoasMaristela Hilgemann (Ritter)
RSCanoasZuleica de Carvalho Tolfo (Ritter)
RSCaxias do SulValdecir Anselmo (FETEC) - valdecir@tecbrasil.inf.br
RSFarroupilhaGabriele (Cesfar) - biblioteca@cesfar.com.br
RSFarroupilhaSilvia Maria Zilli Possa (Emac) - emac@terra.com.br
RSFarroupilhaValesca Domingues De Cezero (Emac) - emac@terra.com.br
RSGaribaldiLourdes (Inesco) - biblioteca@fisul.edu.br
RSGaribaldiSimonela (Inesco) - simonela@inesco.com.br
RSPorto AlegreAline Bianchet (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreAngela Morel (Ritter) - angela_morel@ritterdosreis.br
RSPorto AlegreCristiane Dapper Leal (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreCristiane de Mattos (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreCristiano Moraes (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreCristine Dias da Rocha (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreDaniela Nunes Pontes (Ajuris)- danipontes@ajuris.org.br
RSPorto AlegreElisandra Knoop (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreFilipe Santos dos Santos (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreGentil da Costa Sobrinho (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreHilda Maria Fiuza Abras Reinehr (Biblio-Online) - hilda@ritterdosreis.br
RSPorto AlegreLarissa Padilha Machado (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreLizandra Brasil Estabel - biblioteca@colegiomaededeus.com.br
RSPorto AlegreMarilia de Oliveira Santos - marilia@colegiosantacecilia.com.br
RSPorto AlegreMarcos Paulo Anselmo de Anselmo (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegrePaulo Ricardo Kroehne de Lima (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreRosana Cardoso Pereira (Ritter) - rosana@ritterdosreis.br
RSPorto AlegreTatiana Nunes (Ritter)
RSPorto AlegreThiago Demarchi da Silva (Ritter)
RSSanta MariaJorge Santos (Fapas) - fapas01@terra.com.br
RSSanta MariaVandré Teixeira (Fapas) - vandre@pallottism.com.br
SCBlumenauGláucia Maindra da Silva (PMB) - maindra_ceu@yahoo.com.br
SEAracajúRoberto Negri - benegri@yahoo.com.br
SPSão CarlosJosé C. Assumpção Neto (Ufscar) - neto@power.ufscar.br
SPSão CarlosLourdes (Ufscar)
SPSão PauloAntonio Carlos (Nippon Computer) - atarasco@terra.com.br
SPSão PauloEduardo Menezes de Morais (USP) - eduardo.morais@usp.br
SPSão PauloErmogenes (HSPSP) - ermogene_s@yahoo.it
SPSão PauloFabio Luis de Brito - falbrito@hotmail.com
SPSão PauloFernando de Carvalho - fernandodecarvalho@ymail.com
SPSão PauloFlávio Rodrigo - frcichon@yahoo.com.br
SPSão PauloFrancisco Lopes (Ação Educativa) - francisco@acaoeducativa.org
SPSão PauloRoberto Souto Pereira - robsp@uol.com.br
SPSão PauloVania Santos (QuatroElementos) - vjsantos49@gmail.com
TOGurupiElysio Filho (NorteTelecom) - filho@elysio.com.br
TOGurupiJânio (Unirg)
TOGurupiLeila (Unirg)